Products

*** Free delivery ***

You have no items in your shopping basket.

*** Welcome, please sign in ***
*** My Wishlist ***

You don't yet have any items in your wishlist.

Please login or register for an account.

Thomas Sabo Sterling Silver Oval Belcher Chain Necklace

£22.00
In Stock | Delivery usually within 24 hours

* Required Fields

  • 40 Years experience in excellent customer service
  • Free next day delivery on all orders to UK mainland
  • Return within 60 days for full refund or exchange
  • Free gift wrapping on all orders

Details

Thomas Sabo Sterling Silver Oval Belcher Chain Necklace

Product codes and sizes available:
X0002-001-12-S (Small - 45cm)
X0002-001-12-M (Medium - 70cm)
X0002-001-12-L (Large - 90cm) 

 

Reviews

Date / Score
Customer Comment Our Response
28-Dec-2014 Service: Product:
Service rating : Rang Npton, got told if I ordered online could collect same day. Ended up collecting next day as things had to be sent from market harborough Got to store having checked on phone that stock was in. Store told me they didn't have my order. After 15 minutes they revealed they thought I... Read More. We are very sorry you had a poor experience. Our Feefo reviews are very important to us and we have contacted you by email and will look to resolve the matter quickly with 100% satisfaction.

Steffans Online
28-Jan-2015 Service: Product:
Service rating : Very speedy online service
Product : It's the wrong item and I need to return it :-(
Read more reviews on Feefo test
  • Details

    Thomas Sabo Sterling Silver Oval Belcher Chain Necklace

    Product codes and sizes available:
    X0002-001-12-S (Small - 45cm)
    X0002-001-12-M (Medium - 70cm)
    X0002-001-12-L (Large - 90cm) 

     

  • Reviews

    Date / Score
    Customer Comment Our Response
    28-Dec-2014 Service: Product:
    Service rating : Rang Npton, got told if I ordered online could collect same day. Ended up collecting next day as things had to be sent from market harborough Got to store having checked on phone that stock was in. Store told me they didn't have my order. After 15 minutes they revealed they thought I... Read More. We are very sorry you had a poor experience. Our Feefo reviews are very important to us and we have contacted you by email and will look to resolve the matter quickly with 100% satisfaction.

    Steffans Online
    28-Jan-2015 Service: Product:
    Service rating : Very speedy online service
    Product : It's the wrong item and I need to return it :-(
    Read more reviews on Feefo test
22.00 GBP