Products

*** Free delivery ***

You have no items in your shopping basket.

*** Welcome, please sign in ***
*** My Wishlist ***

You don't yet have any items in your wishlist.

Please login or register for an account.

Thomas Sabo Sterling Silver White Glitter Key Charm

£35.00
Out of stock
  • 40 Years experience in excellent customer service
  • Free next day delivery on all orders to UK mainland
  • Return within 60 days for full refund or exchange
  • Free gift wrapping on all orders

Details

Thomas Sabo Sterling silver White Glitter Key Charm

Thomas Sabo Sterling silver White Glitter Key Charm with a lobster clasp at the top. Versatile and unique as the charms do not need soldering onto a bracelet.

This will fit onto any of the bracelets from the collection.

Size: 2.1 cm

Product Ref: 0010-051-14

Additional Information

Promotion ID N/A
Sale £20.00

Reviews

Date / Score
Customer Comment Our Response
20-Jul-2016 Service: Product:
I order 2 charms from website, 1 was not at stock I ask to makediscount on other that I like it was not possible, so I ask for refund on it, but instead they cancel my order, I reorder 1 of the charms and lady that I email did free delivery for me, but I lost free ear rings because it was not owalible on... Read More. We are very sorry you had a poor experience. Our Feefo reviews are very important to us and we have contacted you by email and will look to resolve the matter quickly with 100% satisfaction. 
Read more reviews on Feefo test
  • Details

    Thomas Sabo Sterling silver White Glitter Key Charm

    Thomas Sabo Sterling silver White Glitter Key Charm with a lobster clasp at the top. Versatile and unique as the charms do not need soldering onto a bracelet.

    This will fit onto any of the bracelets from the collection.

    Size: 2.1 cm

    Product Ref: 0010-051-14

  • Additional Information

    Promotion ID N/A
    Sale £20.00
  • Reviews

    Date / Score
    Customer Comment Our Response
    20-Jul-2016 Service: Product:
    I order 2 charms from website, 1 was not at stock I ask to makediscount on other that I like it was not possible, so I ask for refund on it, but instead they cancel my order, I reorder 1 of the charms and lady that I email did free delivery for me, but I lost free ear rings because it was not owalible on... Read More. We are very sorry you had a poor experience. Our Feefo reviews are very important to us and we have contacted you by email and will look to resolve the matter quickly with 100% satisfaction. 
    Read more reviews on Feefo test
35.00 GBP