Products
*** Welcome, please sign in ***
*** My Wishlist ***

You don't yet have any items in your wishlist.

Please login or register for an account.

Checkout

Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Thomas Sabo Sterling Silver White Glitter Key Charm

More Views

Thomas Sabo Sterling Silver White Glitter Key Charm

£35.00

Sale £20.00

Out of stock
  • 40 Years experience in excellent customer service
  • Free Delivery on all Orders over £30
  • Return within 60 days for full refund or exchange
  • Free gift wrapping on all orders

Details

Thomas Sabo Sterling silver White Glitter Key Charm

Thomas Sabo Sterling silver White Glitter Key Charm with a lobster clasp at the top. Versatile and unique as the charms do not need soldering onto a bracelet.

This will fit onto any of the bracelets from the collection.

Size: 2.1 cm

Product Ref: 0010-051-14

Additional Information

Promotion ID N/A
Sale £20.00

Reviews

Date / Score
Customer Comment Our Response
20-Jul-2016 Service: Product:
I order 2 charms from website, 1 was not at stock I ask to makediscount on other that I like it was not possible, so I ask for refund on it, but instead they cancel my order, I reorder 1 of the charms and lady that I email did free delivery for me, but I lost free ear rings because it was not owalible on... Read More. We are very sorry you had a poor experience. Our Feefo reviews are very important to us and we have contacted you by email and will look to resolve the matter quickly with 100% satisfaction. 
Read more reviews on Feefo test
  • Details

    Thomas Sabo Sterling silver White Glitter Key Charm

    Thomas Sabo Sterling silver White Glitter Key Charm with a lobster clasp at the top. Versatile and unique as the charms do not need soldering onto a bracelet.

    This will fit onto any of the bracelets from the collection.

    Size: 2.1 cm

    Product Ref: 0010-051-14

  • Additional Information

    Promotion ID N/A
    Sale £20.00
  • Reviews

    Date / Score
    Customer Comment Our Response
    20-Jul-2016 Service: Product:
    I order 2 charms from website, 1 was not at stock I ask to makediscount on other that I like it was not possible, so I ask for refund on it, but instead they cancel my order, I reorder 1 of the charms and lady that I email did free delivery for me, but I lost free ear rings because it was not owalible on... Read More. We are very sorry you had a poor experience. Our Feefo reviews are very important to us and we have contacted you by email and will look to resolve the matter quickly with 100% satisfaction. 
    Read more reviews on Feefo test
20.00 GBP